To trust.. or not to trust?

So I’ve wasted my entire Saturday lazing around, watching reality TV shows (hopefully it’ll serve me some use when I write essays on new media), and practically, doing nothing useful at all. Considering that promos is just in a week’s time, I had better do some work tomorrow. But before the day ends, I was inspired by this Tarot reading that I got a few days ago. So I’ve been asking myself a question (which I have no answer to.. yet).

Do you believe in prophecies?

Putting aside the complication that the mean through which your obtain the prophecy might not be accurate, let’s assume that the prophecy is true. Now, will you believe in what they say about your future?

So yep.. this is another question that I’ve decided to dump here.

~ by Tan Zhao Xun on September 25, 2010.

Leave a comment